Integrate, Contribute, Industrialize Open Source

Our skills

Contribute

15 years of contributions in the open source environment have allowed us to better understand how projects work, their methods and their tools. Contribute and teach how to contribute are our strengths.

Industrialize

Open Source is a guarantee of efficiency and robustness. We support you in its integration and dissemination with a rigorous industrialization process.

Training

Sustainability and transmission of know-how are essential for us. Our training programs pursue these objectives to give you control over your solutions.

Mobilize

One of the strengths of Open Source lies in the extremely dense network of projects available today. Our 15 years of presence in this environment allow us to mobilize these actors at the service of our customers or in the context of conferences.
We help you get the most out of Open Source

Our services

Linux kernel

We provide you with our Linux kernel expertise across a wide range of hardware platforms (x86, ARM, MIPS, PPC). We accompany you on your hardware and software choices, to improve the performance of an existing, to take this existing, to correct bugs, offer advice on best practices …

Training

One of the founding values of Open Source is the sharing of knowledge to better mutualize development efforts. In respect of this value, we have set ourselves the role of supporting our customers and making them autonomous on these technologies. Training is an important part of this support, so we include it in our offer.

Integration

Integrating one’s own choices, whether developed by an existing project or internally, poses a number of questions: versioning management, adaptation to the existing base, interactions with existing bricks, maintenance over time in a environment that also evolves …

An open source experts network

The open source sector is characterized by a multitude of solutions, small publishers and experts. We help you identify the best ones to implement your choices. We propose you to be your unique interlocutor by identifying and putting you in contact in the best conditions.

Our clients

Last news

The staging area in all its states

Oops, I'm late in writing my articles. Let's go back a bit this time to the fundamentals of the commit workflow with git. Here we attack my war horse, my fixed idea, my obsession ... The good practices of commit! They often sound like the painful thing, which we like...

read more

Happy new year 2020!

Happy new year 2020, free, open and creative! We are ready to restart a great year full of projects. Do not hesitate to contact us about your projects: support, consulting, training, development. We have also updated our training schedule for this new year. You can...

read more

Git: plumbing and porcelains

The number of git users is increasing, personal use, in business ... But to have observed the profile of a few hundred trainees during git training, I would say that overall, 80% said they have already used git since some months. And of those 80%, less than 1% know...

read more

Contact us

9 + 12 =

  • Address
    23 rue d’Anjou 75008 PARIS
  • Phone
    +33 (0)7 81 63 46 11
  • Mail
    mailbox@hupstream.com
  • IRC
    #hupstream on Freenode server

Intégrer, Contribuer, Industrialiser l’Open Source

Nos compétences

Epidémie de Covid19 : nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer nos formations à distance. Nous pouvons également intervenir sur vos projets d’intégration, développement des systèmes Open Source. Contactez-nous !

Contribuer

15 ans de contribution dans le milieu Open Source nous ont permis de mieux comprendre le fonctionnement des projets, leurs méthodes et leurs outils. Contribuer et faire contribuersont nos points forts.

Industrialiser

L’Open Source  est gage d’efficacité et robustesse. Nous vous accompagnons dans son intégration et sa diffusion avec un processus d’industrialisation rigoureux.

 

Former

Pérennisation et transmission des savoir-faire sont pour nous essentiels. Nos programmes de formation poursuivent ces objectifs pour vous donner la maîtrise de vos solutions.

Mobiliser

Une des forces de l’Open Source réside dans le maillage extrêmement dense des projets aujourd’hui disponibles. Nos 15 ans de présence dans ce milieu nous permettent de mobiliser ces acteurs au service de nos clients ou dans le cadre de conférences.

Nous vous aidons à tirer le meilleur parti de l’Open Source

Nos services

Noyau Linux

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre expertise sur le noyau Linux, sur un large éventail de plate-formes matérielles (x86, ARM, MIPS, PPC). Nous vous accompagnons sur vos choix matériels et logiciels, pour améliorer la performance d’un existant, pour reprendre cet existant, pour corriger des bugs, proposer des conseils concernant les bonnes pratiques…

Formation

Une des valeurs fondatrices de l’Open Source est le partage de connaissance pour mieux mutualiser les efforts de développement. Dans le respect de cette valeur, nous nous sommes fixé comme rôle d’accompagner nos clients et de les rendre autonomes sur ces techonologies. La formation est une part importante de cet accompagnement, aussi l’incluons-nous dans notre offre.

Intégration

Intégrer ses propres choix, qu’ils soient développés par un projet existant ou en interne pose un certain nombre de questions : la gestion du versioning, l’adaptation au socle éxistant, les interactions aves les briques existantes, la maintenance dans le temps dans un environnement qui lui aussi évolue…

Un réseau d’experts Open Source

Le secteur de l’Open Source se caractérise par une multitudes de solutions, de petits éditeurs et d’experts.  Nous vous aidons à identifier les meilleurs pour mettre en oeuvre vos choix. Nous vous proposons d’être votre interlocuteur unique en identifiant et en vous mettant en contact dans les meilleurs conditions.

Nos clients

Les dernières nouvelles

La zone de cache dans tous ses états

Oups je suis en retard sur mes articles. Revenons un peu cette fois-ci sur les fondamentaux du worklflow de commit avec git. On attaque ici mon dada, mon cheval de bataille, mon idée fixe, mon obsession... Les bonnes pratiques du commit ! Elles sonnent souvent comme...

lire plus

Peut-on être avocat et adepte du pingouin ?

Après avoir cotoyé Maître Cuif dans le monde du logiciel libre, voilà quelques années il nous a contacté pour finaliser le passage à l'Open Source dans son cabinet. Si la gestion du partage de fichiers, d'agendas, de contacts, la sécurisation des données n'ont pas...

lire plus

Calendrier formations 2020

Notre calendrier de formations inter-entreprises est complet et disponible pour 2020. Vous pouvez également nous solliciter pour des formations au sein de votre entité, nous pourrons définir au mieux vos besoins et adapter nos programmes.

lire plus

Nous contacter

4 + 6 =

  • Siège social
    23 rue d’Anjou 75008 PARIS
  • Téléphone
    +33 (0)7 81 63 46 11
  • Mail
    mailbox@hupstream.com
  • IRC
    #hupstream sur Freenode